Three Goals Thursday #5

three goals

I am going to be doing my three goals Thursday’s every other week so I can give myself time to accomplish them.

Last week’s goals:

✔️       Goal #: Get homework done.

✔️       Goal #2: Get homework done.

✘        Goal #3: Make business plan for Etsy and spend time writing.

This week’s goals:

Goal #1: Work on my anger.

How will I move towards this?  . . . Implement the things I’ve learned no matter what!

Goal #2: FINISH MY HOMEWORK!

Goal #3: Make a To-Do List.

How will I move towards this?  . . . Make a to-do list that includes getting Marylin (my niece) a birthday gift, make Summer reading list, and others.


Let’s see how this week goes. Please join me on this (every other) weekly goal list by making your own three weekly goals!

2 thoughts on “Three Goals Thursday #5

Leave a Reply

