Three Goals Thursday #6

three goals

Previous goals:

✘        Goal #1: Work on my anger.

✔️       Goal #2: FINISH MY HOMEWORK!

✔️       Goal #3: Make a To-Do List.

This week’s goals:

Goal #1: Work on my anger.

How will I move towards this?  . . . Implement the things I’ve learned no matter what!

Goal #2: Start screenplay.

How will I move towards this?  . . . Start brainstorming ideas.

Goal #3: Read one book.

How will I move towards this?  . . . Read When We Were Very Young by A.A. Milne.


Let’s see how this week goes. Please join me on this (every other) weekly goal list by making your own three weekly goals!

3 thoughts on “Three Goals Thursday #6

  1. Nice list. I feel you on the anger thing. I had a recent outburst and even wrote a post on it. It’s not like i’m violent or anything. I just started getting angry more often recently. I’m working on it. Glad you’re working on yours too.

    Like

    • Yeah I’ve been getting angry and crazy a lot lately with my boyfriend. I want to start meditating. It is very hard to control anger for me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

